According to the instructions of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, e-visas have been approved to facilitate the procedures for obtaining a visa for non-Koreans.Before entering the website, please make sure that your country's passport needs prior approval through the following list:
If your country name not in the list , you do not have to enter the website and obtain a visa. You can visit us at the embassy to obtain a visa.
List of Nationalities (in alphabetical order) requiring visa approval:
AFRICA Angola Benin Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi Cameron Central Africa Chad Congo Djibouti Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Ethiopia Gabon Gambia Ghana Guinea Guinea Bissau Ivory Coast Kenya Liberia Madagascar Mali Mauritania Morocco Mozambique Niger Nigeria Senegal Sierra Leone Somalia Soudan Tanzania Togo Uganda Zaire Zambia
ASIA Afghanistan Cambodia Iran Laos Mongolia Nepal Pakistan Philippines Sri Lanka Syria Uzbekistan Vietnam
EUROPE Albania Moldova
SOUTH AMERICA Belize Colombia Cuba
from our website :